Board of Directors 2017

Position: League Official:   Email:
President Scott Whitaker   scott@ghllplayball.com  
Vice President Jay Lepito   jay@ghllplayball.com.com  
Secretary Yvonne Teagardin   yvonne@ghllplayball.com  
Treasurer Mike Cioffi   mikec@ghllplayball.com  
Player Agent Richard Libby   rich@ghllplayball.com  
Safety Officer Julie Salgado   julie@ghllplayball.com  
Coaching Coordinator Richard Libby   richard@ghllplayball.com  
Information Officer Scott Whitaker   scott@ghllplayball.com  
Umpire-In-Chief Jay Lepito   jay@ghllplayball.com  
Equipment Manager Alvaro Reyes   alvaro@ghllplayball.com  
Facilities Manager Alvaro Reyes   alvaro@ghllplayball.com  
Sponsorship/Fund Raising Manager Eddie Uribe   eddie@ghllplayball.com  
Concession Manager Eddie Uribe   eddie@ghllplayball.com  
Registrar Mayra Mora   mayra@ghllplayball.com  
Team Parent Coordinator Kristin Prell   kristin@ghllplayball.com  
Field Director Marco Salgado   marco@ghllplayball.com  
Member At Large Mike Murphy   mikem@ghllplayball.com