Board of Directors 2017-2018

Position: League Official:   Email:
President Scott Whitaker   scott@ghllplayball.com  
Vice President Jay Lepito   jay@ghllplayball.com.com  
Secretary Vanessa Feliciano   vanessa.feliciano@ghllplayball.com  
Treasurer Ed Feliciano   ed.feliciano@ghllplayball.com  
Player Agent Marco Salgado   marco@ghllplayball.com  
Safety Officer Julie Salgado   julie@ghllplayball.com  
Coaching Coordinator Craig Gaudet   craig@ghllplayball.com  
Information Officer Scott Whitaker   scott@ghllplayball.com  
Umpire-In-Chief Jay Lepito   jay@ghllplayball.com  
Equipment Manager Alvaro Reyes   alvaro@ghllplayball.com  
Facilities Manager Oscar Gonzales   oscar@ghllplayball.com  
Sponsorship Coordinator Eddie Uribe   eddie@ghllplayball.com  
Registrar Mayra Mora   mayra@ghllplayball.com  
Team Parent Coordinator Kristin Prell   kristin@ghllplayball.com  
Field Director Stephanie Segura   stephanie@ghllplayball.com